Congratulations to the 7 recipients of the Gold pioneer pin (50 years membership) who were presented with them on the Feast of the Sacred Heart Friday 16th June by Helen Keogh president of the Birr pioneer center.

Michael Campbell, Carmel Campbell, Mary Breen, Marian Nixon, Michael Larkin, Breda Lilis Deane & Joe Hynes